PE Go for Gold Challenge 5- shuttle run – My turn

0

Posted by olops | Posted in Reception, Sports, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6 | Posted on May 5, 2020

Hi,

Have you done this challenge yet?

Place one marker down, then take 8 large strides and place another marker on the floor.

Then run as fast as you can between the two. How many runs can you do in 30 seconds?

This was my first go, and I got 8. I’ll be trying to improve my score all week. Let me know how many you can do. You could try something creative and you might winΒ  a gold medal from Notts school sports. There are medals each week for the most improved, most creative or highest score. Just send me the details and I’ll pass them on.

Good luck.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar